Slack! But here is a hedgehog to make up for it.

I know, I know, I’ve been terrible at keeping this blog going!

In the last week I’ve made a really great vegan ragout in the slow cooker and some super delicious vegan chocolate cupcakes and I’ll update the blog with them in the next couple of days.. for now though, I just wanted to show of this gorgeous little guy:

IMG_9742

He is a variation on our ginger scented vegan pot stickers that we blogged about last year. The only difference being that we steamed them in a bamboo steamer instead of frying them like potstickers.. well, that and the fact that they are super adorable hedgehogs..

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    nathan said,

    looking forward to the vegan rag├╣. I need to use my slow cooker more.

    • 2

      womandom said,

      It’s delicious!! I’ll post it tomorrow.. right now I’m supposed to be doing the dishes though so I should stop procrastinating! :)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

